Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Paris with Love
24 octobre 2006

Fake Hermes Bag

Today, one of my friend called me and asked if I could find for her a Hermes Birkin Black Togo bag with palladium hardware... I searched, went to Hermes Boutique, called some of my friends... but nothing !!!

I then had a look at Ebay and saw a powerseller ( !!! ) selling one.

I contacted him, asked for more pictures. Sorry for the boring story, but here you won't find it boring anymore.
So, I get the pictures and went on a website selling fakes (chinese but not only chinese websites allow you to order fakes... I will give more information about it in a forthcoming post) ... And what did I see ????
The VERY SAME PICTURES !!!! He even didn't spend time to take pictures of the bag by himself...

I re-contacted the buyer but he didn't respond, of course...

 

Here are some pictures of the bag with ALL tags, code number, stamped J for 2006, Hermes Made in Paris.... well, everything. As you can see, the bag is not standing very clearly... Do you see what I mean ?? And look at the interior of the bag... Isn't the leather too shiny ??
It seems elementary...but look carefully at pictures and you will begin to see many interesting things !!

Trust sellers that promise 100% authentic or MONEY BACK and as soon as you receive your bag, go to a store to authentify it...

I observed that many power sellers are selling for years...fakes... So I will never say it too many times : AUTHENTIFY YOUR BAG !!!!

FakeHermesBerkinBlack1

FakeHermesBerkinBlack2

FakeHermesBerkinBlack3

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Paris with Love
Publicité
From Paris with Love
Publicité